You can catch Raj live  at the following shows:

Mon April 13 – New York, NY – The Grisly Pear (107 MacDougal St) – 11:00PM

Wed April 15 – New York, NY – Greenwich Village Comedy Club (99 MacDougal St.) – 7:30PM

Wed April 15 – New York, NY – Greenwich Village Comedy Club (99 MacDougal St.) – 9:30PM

Sat April 18 – Peekskill, NY – Branding Iron(362 Washington St.)  – 8:00PM

Sun April 19 – New York, NY – The Grisly Pear (107 MacDougal St) – 10:30PM

Mon April 20 – New York, NY – The Grisly Pear (107 MacDougal St) – 11:00PM

Wed April 22 – New York, NY – Greenwich Village Comedy Club (99 MacDougal St.) – 9:30PM

Thurs April 23 – New York, NY – Revision Lounge (219 Avenue B) – 9:00PM

Fri April 24 – New York, NY – Hosting Nanubhai Seventh Annual Gala (523 West 37th St.) – 8:00PM

Fri April 24 – New York, NY – Paid or Pain at NY Comedy Club (241 East 24th St.) – 11:45PM

Sun Apr 26 – New York, NY – The Grisly Pear (107 MacDougal St) – 10:30PM

Mon Apr 27 – New York, NY – The Grisly Pear (107 MacDougal St) – 11:00PM

Wed Apr 29 – New York, NY – Greenwich Village Comedy Club (99 MacDougal St.) – 9:30PM

Sun May 3 – New York, NY – The Grisly Pear (107 MacDougal St) – 10:30PM

Mon May 4 – New York, NY – The Grisly Pear (107 MacDougal St) – 11:00PM

Wed May 6 – New York, NY – Greenwich Village Comedy Club (99 MacDougal St.) – 9:30PM

Sun May 10 – New York, NY – The Grisly Pear (107 MacDougal St) – 10:30PM

Mon May 11 – New York, NY – The Grisly Pear (107 MacDougal St) – 11:00PM

Wed May 13 – New York, NY – Greenwich Village Comedy Club (99 MacDougal St.) – 9:30PM

Fri May 15 – Stamford, CT – Quattro Pazzi (269 Bedford Street) – 8:00PM

 

 

May 15, 2014 |